Eng  Rus 

Home page
Our transactions
History of project
Make ready
Note library
mp3 collection
To beginners

The sermon for beginners

The page is conducted by priest Alexander Ilmensky

p. Alexander

For many question on true belief does not exist. « What difference? » - they inquire, and there and then answer: « the God - one! ».
They are assured, that all variety of modern spiritual ways conducts to one purpose - to the God, and disputes on the validity of this or that belief birth human limitation, intolerance, and even self-interest.
In essence the statement: « the God - one! » - it is indisputable. Really, that Lifewhich has given a life of the Universe, and is the unique reason of the world - the God. It, Great Reason, is born, uniform in essence to It, the Idea: Logos, the God-son, the God-word. Its Word and Its Spirit, Its Knowledge and Its Love, creates and executes the world. The visible Universe - the first Revelation of the Uniform God accessible to us - Trinities.
The second stage of Creation is the Person. Allocated in the Image of the Creator, it is intended to one's the God image. The God image assumes Freedom. It cannot be given to creation by unilateral Will of the Creator. It can be only freely apprehended from the Founder by free will of the creature. Only in this case the creature worshiping, is adopted to the Creator, named « Children of Divine ». It is the purpose and the meaning of the life consists in it, both the separate human person, and all historical mankind. This stage of Divine Creativity still is not completed, though is close to end. The Purpose of Creation is called as " the Life of the next century ». It will inherit everything, accepted the true God: « This is a life eternal, yes know You, the uniform true God, and the sent Toboju Jesus Christ ». (Jn.17:3.) there is « a knowledge of the true God » delivers to the person « a life eternal ».
If any belief conducted to this saving Knowledge to what then it was required to the God among pagan polytheism to create selected people? To protect it, how unique precious spikelet among thorns, in hope once sowing a seed from it an extensive field? What for was a prophetical word, fire and sword ruthlessly to clear of it the slightest tetter of mistake in faith, threatening to ruin germination of true?
Especially, excessive and even shocking, in a view of the statement: « the God one, what difference how to trust? », the evangelical certificate looks. What for the embodiment of the God-son, Its God death and all those passions around of It, not ceased till now was required? In fact, by time of Its phenomenon in the world, people knew set of gods and worshipped to them. And if behind their external distinctions there was a same God if the difference consist only in the form of ceremonies and all ways and so order to Uniform, what for to be to one more? Though, what problems? One have more, one have less … Rome, world power of that time, differed so valued nowadays, toleration. "Gods" of all submitted people perfectly got on in the Roman Pantheon under authority and protection of alive "god" - Caesar. Unless with the invisible God Jew's there were problems. The administrative genius of Rome and diplomacy sanhedrim have given birth to the mutually acceptable compromise: God Iegova has been concluded within the limits of the Jerusalem Temple. In temple territory there was no authority of Rome. There it was authorized to not recognize divinity Caesar. The temple had own, not subject to Rome, the guard, minted own coin without the image of emperor-god. Rome did not interfere in any way with business of a temple. The unknown, exclusive privilege! As well as any compromise, it weighed both parties, generated friction.
The shown Deity of the Christ which has so revolted sanhedrim, at all has not confused Rome on behalf of Pilate. A question which we have begun our conversation: « What difference? The god one! », - in essence the same, as a question from Pilate: « that there is a true? » (Jn.18:38.) only crafty insidiousness high priest's, accused Christ in attempt at authority Caesar, has forced Pilate to approve a verdict. So the religionism and indifferent toleration to true have made murder of God. It, they which are before at enmity, even have become friends: « Also have become that day Pilate and the Tyrant friends between itself for before were in enmity with each other. » (Lk.23:12.)
The embodiment before the invisible God Jew's, appear, solved a problem Roman-Jew's attitudes. It has been made and even Jesus's statue is established in the Pantheon, among set of the gods, people subdued to Rome. However uncompromising fidelity to true has surpassed religionism. And if with fanatical sanhedrim Rome has somehow agreed, Christians, even just for show, flatly, refused render кесарю worship, as to the god, in all rest, remaining the best citizens of Rome. At all formality, the gift of this sign on loyalty to authority Caesar, was perceived by Christians as renunciation of True, the Uniform True God shown by the Christ.
And it, in turn, was attempt at foundations of world empire. And the empire has declared war to followers Crucified. On accepted a precept to love the enemies, all power of the absolute state machinery of all times and people has fallen. Christians, tens thousand, the blood, testified to the belief. This unprecedented « religious war », continued almost three centuries, has subdued the world to the Christ.
Many hundred thousand the confessors who have accepted death for true, at all were not « religious fanatics » as it can seem from ours «tolerant» to time. The fanatic sacrifices the life to deprive with a life of enemies of the belief. The confessor, gives the, to the certificate of true.
Thus, all history of christianity - the sample of religious intolerance to lie. The true, by the nature, cannot suffer lie as ceases to be true, having agreed even with the slightest lie.
While there is a true, the world will resist also. All more persevering requirements of refusal from « claims for true » for the sake of « the world and safety », here and there already turned back criminal prosecution daring to break "world", - a terrible attribute of an approaching end. In twilight half-truth it will be established above the world predicted lawless. Having appropriated Name of Christ, it, similarly to Roman Caesar, will collect in already erected Pantheon of uniform world religion all religious errors of all times and people, will reconcile among themselves all heresies and distortions of christianity. Only the true will be expelled, as "true" it will declare itself (himself). General check of readiness of the world to acceptance of last lie is already lead. The world is ready and enthusiastic, world approval of religious activity testifies to it recently dead Daddies Roman. While only at a religious level, it has made that will soon be carried out with all the power authorities of an arising world empire, Caesar which, will name itself the god, the Christ.
True and Life - one. Also it is the original Christ, instead of synthetic, it is artificial made of world errors. Loss of true, will turn back loss of a life. Such, by the form, harmless and so popular "wisdom": « the God one. What difference how to trust? », extending, approaches the end of the world. Only the belief in true rescues. The belief of lie - ruins.

mailto



© ier. David Zanin, 2005-2006

Eng  Rus 

Домашняя страница
Наши издания
История проекта
Готовится к выпуску
Нотная библиотека
Коллекция mp3
К начинающим
Где купить

Проповедь для начинающих

Страницу ведет протоиерей Александр Ильменский

о. Александр

Для многих вопроса об истинной вере не существует. «Какая разница?» – вопрошают они, и тут же сами отвечают: «Бог – один!».
Они уверены, что всё разнообразие современных духовных путей ведёт к одной цели - Богу, а споры об истинности той или иной веры порождены человеческой ограниченностью, нетерпимостью, а то и корыстью.
По существу утверждение: «Бог – один!» - бесспорно. Действительно, та Жизнь, которая дала жизнь Вселенной, и есть единственная причина мира – Бог. Им, Великим Разумом, рождается, единосущная Ему, Мысль: Логос, Бог-Сын, Бог-Слово. Его Словом и Его Духом, Его Премудростью и Его Любовью, творится и исполняется мир. Видимая Вселенная – первое доступное нам Откровение Единого Бога – Троицы. Вторым этапом Творения является Человек. Наделённый Образом Самого Творца, он предназначен к Богоподобию. Богоподобие предполагает Свободу. Оно не может быть придано творению односторонней Волей Творца. Оно может быть лишь свободно воспринято от Создателя свободной волей самой твари. Лишь в этом случае тварь обоживается, усыновляется Творцу, нарекается «Сынами Божьими». Это является целью и в этом заключается смысл жизни, как отдельной человеческой личности, так и всего исторического человечества. Эта стадия Божественного Творчества ещё не завершена, хотя и близка к завершению. «Жизнью будущего века» именуется Цель Творения. Её унаследуют все, принявшие истинного Бога: «Сия же есть жизнь вечная, да знают Тебя, единого истинного Бога, и посланного Тобою Иисуса Христа». (Ин.17:3.) Оказывается «знание истинного Бога» доставляет человеку «жизнь вечную».
Если бы любая вера вела к этому спасительному Знанию, то к чему тогда понадобилось Богу среди языческого многобожия создавать избранный народ? Беречь его, как единственный драгоценный колосок среди терний, в надежде однажды засеять семенем от него обширное поле? Зачем было пророческим словом, огнем и мечём беспощадно очищать от него малейшую паршу кривоверия, грозящую погубить прорастание истины?
Тем более, излишним и даже возмутительным, в свете утверждения: «Бог один, какая разница как верить?», выглядит евангельское свидетельство. Зачем понадобилось воплощение Бога-Сына, Его крестная смерть и все те страсти вокруг Него, не утихшие до сих пор? Ведь, ко времени Его явления в мир, люди знали множество богов и поклонялись им. И если за их внешними различиями стоял один и тот же Бог, если разница заключалась лишь в форме обрядов а все пути и так вели к Единому, зачем являться еще одному? Хотя, какие проблемы? Одним больше, одним меньше… Рим, мировая держава того времени, отличался столь ценимой ныне, веротерпимостью. «Боги» всех покоряемых народов прекрасно уживались в римском Пантеоне под властью и покровительством живого «бога» - кесаря. Разве что с невидимым Богом иудеев были проблемы. Административный гений Рима и дипломатия синедриона родили взаимоприемлемый компромисс: Бог Иегова был заключён в пределах Иерусалимского Храма. На храмовой территории не было власти Рима. Там разрешалось не признавать божественность кесаря. Храм имел собственную, неподвластную Риму, стражу, чеканил собственную монету без изображения императора-бога. Рим никак не вмешивался в дела храма. Небывалая, исключительная привилегия! Как и всякий компромисс, он тяготил обе стороны, порождал трения.
Явленное Божество Христа, столь возмутившее синедрион, нисколько не смутило Рим в лице Пилата. Вопрос, которым мы начали нашу беседу: «Какая разница? Бог один!», - по существу тот же, что и Пилатов: «что есть истина?» (Ин.18:38.) Лишь лукавое коварство первосвященников, обвинивших Христа в покушении на власть кесаря, заставило Пилата утвердить приговор. Так религиозный фанатизм и безразличная к истине веротерпимость совершили богоубийство. Этим, они, прежде враждовавшие, даже сдружились: «И сделались в тот день Пилат и Ирод друзьями между собою, ибо прежде были во вражде друг с другом.» (Лк.23:12.)
Воплощение прежде невидимого Бога иудеев, казалось, решало проблему римо-иудейских отношений. Была изготовлена и даже установлена в Пантеоне, среди множества богов, покорённых Риму народов, статуя Иисуса. Однако бескомпромиссная верность истине превзошла религиозный фанатизм. И если с фанатичным синедрионом Рим как-то договорился, то христиане, даже для видимости, наотрез, отказывались воздавать кесарю поклонение, как богу, во всём остальном, оставаясь лучшими гражданами Рима. При всей формальности, приношение этого знака лояльности к власти кесаря, христианами воспринималось как отречение от Истины, Единого Истинного Бога, явленного Христом.
А это, в свою очередь, было покушением на устои мировой империи. И империя объявила войну последователям Распятого. На принявших заповедь любить врагов своих, обрушилась вся мощь совершеннейшей государственной машины всех времён и народов. Христиане, десятками тысяч, кровью своей, свидетельствовали о вере своей. Эта невиданная «религиозная война», длившаяся почти три века, покорила мир Христу.
Многие сотни тысяч исповедников, принявших смерть за истину, вовсе не были «религиозными фанатиками», как это может показаться из нашего «веротерпимого» времени. Фанатик жертвует своей жизнью, чтобы лишить жизни врагов своей веры. Исповедник же, отдаёт свою, в свидетельство истины.
Таким образом, вся история христианства – образец религиозной нетерпимости ко лжи. Истина, по природе своей, не может терпеть ложь, поскольку перестаёт быть истиной, согласившись даже с малейшей неправдой.
Пока стоит истина, устоит и мир. Всё более настойчивые требования отказа от «претензий на истину» ради «мира и безопасности», кое-где уже обернувшиеся уголовным преследованием дерзающих нарушать «мир», - грозный признак близящегося конца. В сумерках полуправд воцарится над миром предсказанный беззаконник. Присвоив себе Имя Христово, он, подобно Римскому кесарю, соберёт в уже возводимом Пантеоне единой мировой религии все религиозные заблуждения всех времён и народов, примирит между собой все ереси и искажения христианства. Лишь истина будет изгнана, поскольку «истиной» он объявит себя. Уже проведена генеральная проверка готовности мира к принятию последней лжи. Мир готов и об этом свидетельствует восторженное, всемирное одобрение религиозной деятельности новопреставленного Папы Римского. Пока лишь на религиозном уровне, он сделал то, что вскоре осуществится со всею силою власти нарождающейся мировой империи, кесарь которой, назовёт себя богом, Христом.
Истина и Жизнь – одно. И это подлинный Христос, а не синтетический, искусственно составленный из мировых заблуждений. Утрата истины, обернётся утратой жизни. Такая, по виду, безобидная и столь популярная «мудрость»: «Бог один. Какая разница как верить?», распространяясь, приближает конец мира. Только вера в истину спасает. Вера лжи – губит.

написать письмо




Поиск

© иер. Давид Занин, 2005-2006