Eng  Rus 

Home page
Our transactions
History of project
Make ready
Note library
mp3 collection
To beginners

The sermon for beginners

The page is conducted by priest Alexander Ilmensky

p. Alexander

There is only one indispensable condition at which the God-life flares up in the person. Before the person should accept the Christ. Not simply sensually to agree, that Jesus my personal savior as Protestants is false learn, but affairs of belief to trace in reason and heart the Its true image.
We, unlike apostles, have no opportunity directly, in human shape, to perceive the Christ. How to us, not seeing It to embody in itself Its true image? Really we, only because were born for two millenia after an embodiment of the God-word, only by virtue of time of the birth, from us not dependent, we can not apprehend gift of Divine Good fortune in any way, similar to volume which was received by Its apostles?
To apostle Fome, for the sake of all of us, sceptic's the future, the Lord has allowed to perceive Itself after the revival. Fome, having convinced personally, there and then professed Its Deity.
Perhaps, for the first time lips human was with such definiteness professing: my Lord and my God! . Such confession and such belief the Lord at people searched. But to Fome It speaks the following: you have believed, because have seen Me: blessed's not seen and believed . (Jn.20:28-29.) It specifies to These, that we living immeasurably after Its embodiment, we can find saving belief and to be happy (blessed's), not less, and probably, even more those who saw It, perceived It and has believed. It promises the pupils: I with you in all days till the end of time . (Mt.28:20.) Not My doctrine , not memory of Me , namely "I"!
As can be, It with us in all days if since time of Its rise anybody from living did not see It in tangible, corporal shape?
Let's address to Holy Writ. Jesus preaches, makes miracles, behind it crowds go. Hearings, an abuse and glory about It are carried on all Judea, and even outside it. It fruits of Its works should interest. And It asks about it the pupils. But It does not ask them: as My sermon was pleasant? , or: what impression was made with My miracles? . It asks: for whom people esteem Me, the Son Human? . (Mt.16:13.) people, the flesh and blood , see in It extremely accessible to their carnal reason: the person selected by the God on special service - the prophet. Dispute only about that, Elijah it, Jeremiah or who from prophets. (sectarians from sect witnesses of Jehovah , on materially-minded the, and to this day so consider. They approve, that Jesus is archangel Michael. That is not the god, the Son Divine, identical substance on a nature to the God, and only Its most perfect creation.) and only Peter, Spirit Sacred professes: You are a Christ, the Son of the God Alive . (Mt.16:16) Here on "stone" of this belief the Lord also promises to create the Church: I speak you: you Peter (stone) and on this stone I shall create My Church, and gate a hell will not overcome it . (Mt.16:18.) There and then It speaks and about the greatest authority inherent only in the God which It will give the Church: Also I shall give you keys of the Kingdom of heaven; also that you will connect on the ground it will be connected in heavens; also that you will resolve on the ground it will be authorized in heavens . (Mt.16:19.)
As tsar, through people with whom it allocates with the authority, always, in all days , is present and the Lord, the Church always with us enters into all business of the empire, And. Church - body Christ's, a pillar and the statement of True. Christs an organism. And as Jesus, being God and Human, showed Itself the Christ - the God, and the Church shows to us the Christ - the God in all days till the end of time . Therefore we, similarly to apostles, can behind visibility of the human organization, contrary to a seeming evidence, to distinguish the divine nature of Church and to accept It. We can, as Pharisees, to be tempted about It, to condemn and stumble about, seeming to us or even valid, sinfulness of the people to all appearances consisting in Church. We can, as Bookmans, shovelled Holy Writ and with a head dug in it and to not learn the Christ living in Church and to betray It on the crucifixion.
In a word, action Divine on election from that world that can be rescueed and to condemnation of that is intended to the death, begun by an embodiment of the Christ, is indissolubly continued by Its Church, It. Therefore to accept the Christ, to embody in mind and heart the Its true image, it is possible only through Its Church.
Accepting Church, we accept the Christ, accepting the Christ, we accept the God: Truly, truly I speak you: accepting the one whom I shall send, Me accepts; and accepting Me, accepts Sent Me . (Jn.13:20)
When the Christ have asked, tempting It: what greatest precept in the law? It immediately absolutely has definitely answered: love the Lord of your God all your heart, and all your all your, and all your understanding : This is the first and greatest precept . (Mt. 22:36-38.) but how to love The one Who cannot be seen? And the Lord specifies the second, similar to it: love near yours, as itself ; On these two precepts the law and prophets affirms. (Mt.22:39-40.)
And here on the followed question: and who my near? It, in the parable about kind Samaritan , specifies Itself (himself).
In the same place, in an image of a holder of hotel to which Samaritan charges to care about suffered from robbers, It clearly specifies Church and Its attendants to which cares It charges the mankind covered with wounds by a sin till time of Its second coming: for other day, driving off, has taken out two dinar, has given a holder of hotel and has told to it: take care of it; and if you will expend that more, I when I shall come back, shall give you . See (Lk.10:29-35.)
Can seem, yes and it seemed to much, (for as crucifed It) that It the blasphemer, obsessed megalomania. And it would be so if It was not That Whom has declared Itself: the Christ, the Son Divine, equal to the God on a nature. But for us, ours for the sake of rescue , become to us "Near".
Giving a precept to us first of all to love Its Most, as the near , It in any way does not select our love from associates us. On the contrary, only love to It which is necessarily expressed in execution of Its precepts, ( Who has My precepts and observes them, that loves Me ). (Jn.14:21.) allows us to love correctly and really associates.
Still time we shall recollect the basic ideas of this conversation, which are necessary for remembering what to proceed further, in an inner world:
* the true God (Life) it is possible to incorporate, only through love.*
*The God the Father testifies the love to people the Son - through the Christ.*
*Answered by love on love of the Son, find from the God-father gift of Life Eternal.*
*Our the love to the God is only when we execute precepts Him.*
*To execute precepts, (to love the Christ) it is necessary, similarly to apostles, to see It, to hear It, to live with It, learning from It. It is possible and to us.*
*Christ, a flesh and blood, the Church, stays in the world in all days, till the end of time .*
What is the True Church? How to learn It among set of modern "churches"? Why so it is a lot of them? Whether all is equal how to trust, if the God one - questions of our nearest conversations.

mailto



© ier. David Zanin, 2005-2006

Eng  Rus 

Домашняя страница
Наши издания
История проекта
Готовится к выпуску
Нотная библиотека
Коллекция mp3
К начинающим
Где купить

Проповедь для начинающих

Страницу ведет протоиерей Александр Ильменский

о. Александр

Есть лишь одно непременное условие, при котором Бог-Жизнь возгорается в человеке. Прежде человеку следует принять Христа. Не просто чувственно согласиться, что «Иисус мой личный спаситель», как ложно учат протестанты, но делами веры начертать в разуме и сердце своём Его истинный образ.
Мы, в отличие от апостолов, не имеем возможности непосредственно, в человеческом облике, воспринимать Христа. Как же нам, не видя Его, запечатлеть в себе Его истинный образ? Неужели мы, лишь потому, что родились на два тысячелетия после воплощения Бога-Слова, лишь в силу времени своего рождения, от нас не зависящего, никак не сможем воспринять дар Божественной Благодати, подобный тому, который получили Его апостолы?
Апостолу Фоме, ради нас всех, маловеров будущего, Господь позволил осязать Себя по воскресении Своём. Фома, убедившись лично, тут же исповедал Его Божество.
Пожалуй, впервые устами человеческими было с такой определённостью исповедано: «Господь мой и Бог мой!». Именно такого исповедания и такой веры искал Господь у людей. Но Фоме Он говорит следующее: «ты поверил, потому что увидел Меня: блаженны не видевшие и уверовавшие». (Ин.20:28-29.) Этим Он указывает, что мы, живущие неизмеримо позже Его воплощения, можем обрести спасительную веру и быть счастливы (блаженны), не менее, а возможно, даже и более тех, кто видел Его, осязал Его и уверовал. Своим ученикам Он обещает: «Я с вами во все дни до скончания века». (Мф.28:20.) Не «Моё учение», не «память обо Мне», а именно «Я»!
Так как же может быть, «Он с нами во все дни», если со времени Его вознесения никто из живущих не видел Его в осязаемом, телесном облике?
Обратимся к Писанию. Иисус проповедует, совершает чудеса, за ним ходят толпы. Слухи, хула и слава о Нём разносятся по всей Иудеи, и даже за пределами её. Его не могут не интересовать плоды Его трудов. И Он спрашивает об этом учеников Своих. Но Он не спрашивает их: «как понравилось Моя проповедь?», или: «какое впечатление произвели Мои чудеса?». Он спрашивает: «за кого люди почитают Меня, Сына Человеческого?». (Мф.16:13.) Люди, «плоть и кровь», видят в Нём предельно доступное их плотскому разуму: человека, избранного Богом на особое служение – пророка. Спор лишь о том, Илия это, Иеремия или кто из пророков. (Сектанты из секты «свидетели Иеговы», по плотскости своей, и по сей день так считают. Они утверждают, что Иисус это архангел Михаил. То есть не Бог, Сын Божий, единосущный по естеству Богу, а всего лишь самое совершенное творение Его.) И лишь Пётр, Духом Святым исповедует: «Ты - Христос, Сын Бога Живого». (Мф.16:16) Вот на «камне» этой веры и обещает Господь создать Свою Церковь: «Я говорю тебе: ты Петр (камень) и на сем камне Я создам Церковь Мою, и врата ада не одолеют её». (Мф.16:18.) Тут же Он говорит и о величайшей власти, присущей лишь Самому Богу, которую Он даст Церкви Своей: «И дам тебе ключи Царства Небесного; и что свяжешь на земле, то будет связано на небесах; и что разрешишь на земле, то будет разрешено на небесах». (Мф.16:19.)
Как царь, через людей, которых он наделяет своей властью, всегда, «во все дни», присутствует и входит во все дела царства своего, Так и Господь, Церковью Своей «всегда с нами». Церковь – тело Христово, столп и утверждение Истины. Богочеловеческий организм. И как Иисус, будучи богочеловеком, явил Собою Христа – Бога, так и Церковь своим богочеловечеством являет нам Христа – Бога «во все дни до скончания века». Поэтому мы, подобно апостолам, можем за видимостью человеческой организации, вопреки кажущейся очевидности, распознать божественную природу Церкви и принять Её. Можем, как фарисеи, соблазниться о Ней, осудить и споткнуться о, кажущуюся нам или даже действительную, греховность людей, по видимости состоящих в Церкви. Можем, как книжники, перелопатившие Писание и с головой закопавшиеся в нём, так и не узнать Христа, живущего в Церкви и предать Его на распятие.
Одним словом, действие Божье по избранию из мира того, что может спастись и осуждению того, что предназначено погибели, начатое воплощением Христа, неразрывно продолжено Его Церковью, Им Самим. Поэтому принять Христа, запечатлеть в уме и сердце своём Его истинный образ, можно только через Его Церковь.
Принимая Церковь, мы принимаем Христа, принимая Христа, мы принимаем Бога: «Истинно, истинно говорю вам: принимающий того, кого Я пошлю, Меня принимает; а принимающий Меня, принимает Пославшего Меня». (Ин.13:20)
Когда Христа спросили, искушая Его: «какая наибольшая заповедь в законе?» Он тотчас совершенно определённо ответил: «возлюби Господа Бога твоего всем сердцем твоим, и всею душею твоею, и всем разумением твоим»: Сия есть первая и наибольшая заповедь». (Мф. 22:36-38.) Но как возлюбить Того, Кого невозможно видеть? И Господь указывает на вторую, «подобную ей: «возлюби ближнего твоего, как самого себя»; На сих двух заповедях утверждается весь закон и пророки». (Мф.22:39-40.)
А вот на последовавший вопрос: «а кто мой ближний?» Он, притчею «о добром самарянине», указывает на Самого Себя.
Там же, в образе содержателя гостиницы, которому самарянин поручает заботиться о пострадавшем от разбойников, Он ясно указывает на Церковь и служителей Её, заботам которых Он поручает израненное грехом человечество до времени Его второго пришествия: «…на другой день, отъезжая, вынул два динария, дал содержателю гостиницы и сказал ему: позаботься о нём; и если издержишь что более, я, когда возвращусь, отдам тебе». См. (Лк.10:29-35.)
Может показаться, да многим и показалось, (за что и распяли Его) что Он богохульник, одержимый манией величия. И это было бы так, если бы Он не был Тем, Кем объявил Себя: Христом, Сыном Божьим, равным Богу по естеству. Но для нас, «нашего ради спасения», ставший нам «Ближним».
Заповедуя нам прежде всего любить Его Самого, в качестве «ближнего своего», Он никак не отбирает нашей любви от окружающих нас. Напротив, лишь любовь к Нему, которая обязательно выражается в исполнении Его заповедей, («Кто имеет заповеди Мои и соблюдает их, тот любит Меня»). (Ин.14:21.) позволяет нам правильно и действительно любить окружающих.
Ещё раз вспомним основные мысли этой беседы, которые необходимо запомнить, что бы проследовать дальше, в духовный мир:
*С истинным Богом (Жизнью) можно соединиться, лишь любовью.*
*Бог-Отец свидетельствует Свою любовь к людям Своим Сыном – Христом.*
*Любовью ответившие на любовь Сына, обретают от Бога-Отца дар Жизни Вечной.*
*Наша любовь к Богу есть лишь тогда, когда исполняем заповеди Его.*
*Чтобы исполнить заповеди, (возлюбить Христа) необходимо, подобно апостолам, видеть Его, слышать Его, жить с Ним, научаться от Него. Это возможно и нам.*
*Христос, плотью и кровью, Церковью Своей, пребывает в мире «во вся дни, до скончания века».*
Что такое Истинная Церковь? Как узнать Её среди множества современных «церквей»? Почему их так много? Не все ли равно, как верить, если Бог один – вопросы наших ближайших бесед.

написать письмо




Поиск

© иер. Давид Занин, 2005-2006