Eng  Rus 

Home page
Our transactions
History of project
Make ready
Note library
mp3 collection
To beginners

The sermon for beginners

The page is conducted by priest Alexander Ilmensky

p. Alexander

And in what, actually, a problem? Whom do not ask, everyone will tell, that loves the God and wishes to be with It. Moreover, it is assured, that carries It in heart... And the God loves us. It is known to everyone. And our life all is more gloomy, griefs and illnesses are multiplied, and the death owns all. From what so?
Actually we not only do not love the God, but also are deeply hostile to It. History of knees of Israel, people Divine, - history opposition to the God. It is noted by execution and repudiate the expected Messiah-Christ. Only the few have learned and have accepted It. Twenty centuries of christianity - twenty centuries opposition to True. Based on the Deity of the Christ, the True is invincible for « врат hellish ». But what only persecutions it was not erected for this time for true Christs and Its church! Behind all it stood and cost, same, as we, people.
Wishing to know True and to follow It, always it appeared a little. « Because are close gate and the way is narrow, leaders during a life, and the few find them ».(Mt.7:14.) Our obvious animosities to True occurs contrary to our nature. And though practically all mankind very few people realizes it really opposes to the God and wants it. Apostle Paul has expressed this contradiction so: « … I do not understand, that I do; because not that I do, that I want, and that I hate, I do ». (Rome.7:15.) This paradox cannot be understood without taking into account influence of an inner world on our terrestrial life. Therefore we shall address to the beginning of Creation.
Bible Revelation so testifies to it: « In the beginning the God has created the sky and the ground ». (Genesis 1:1) the Word "sky" here designates an inner world, the world of thin materiality, powers, "forces". The world of spirits. The world « heavenly forces aeriforms ». Allocated by reason, they once were freely defined in infinite variety of Light of Love Divine. It is persistent staying in the God, eating Its Light, they became light spirits of creation, reason, knowledge, favour, long-suffering, fidelity, gratitude. They have formed "light", the world of creative service spirits - angels.
Third « heavenly forces aeriforms » has disappeared from the God, carried away there is mighty and fine spirit which, having realized the perfection, has become proud, has dreamed « above stars to uplift the throne » and became satan - the opponent Divine. The spirits keen by it were defined already outside of the God, in a shadow of a satan opposing to the God. They became spirits of rage, lie, decay, envy, sewage, disbelief and an abuse. « A name it - a legion ». They have formed "darkness", the world of destroyers and seducers of Creation - demons.
The god separates "light" from "darkness". (Genesis 1:4) Decay and death are alien to the God-life. "Darkness" is incompatible with clemency Divine. It is not privy to It. It is offensive to Creation. « External » the area of the fallen spirits is called as Darkness. It is area of absolute nonexistence, eternal death. Hostile to the Source of the Life and Movement, it immobile, is passive, powerless. Not having own life, it is shown only in destruction. Not having own force, it eats the energy allocated at disintegration, decomposition of Creation. Given to herself, it freezing, is not shown in any way, ceases to exist. But it is necessary to any life to run into its area as "darkness" comes to life. It snatches on a victim, is shown by ulcers of decomposition, decay, death.
The understanding of "darkness", as certain self-sufficient malicious force, actively, on equal, resisting "light", at war with it is deeply erroneous. Actually, angrily eats disintegration of goods. Malicious is the damaged, spoiled goods. Once the person has run into area of "darkness". With the « a worthy part of a manor » - the material, visible world, it has fallen prey to "darkness". A sin - secession from the God-life, the death and decay were included into its world, have amazed its most. "Darkness" has come to movement. Such abundance peep "darkness" still did not know.
Disintegration and decomposition have laid down in a basis of laws of our breaking up world. The death was established in it. The second law of thermodynamics, the law entropy, approves: our world is final. The sun will die away, planets will heat up. The matter will break up. World energy will in regular intervals be distributed in world space. Movement will stop and all will stand.
In wildlife the law of love and mutual utility - symbiosis - began to be superseded steadily by the law of struggle for existence. In vegetative and fauna there were aggressive kinds. Fruitless and useless for others, all forces directed on struggle, they steadily expel good variety of the nature, in the long term, promising the world of winners: an empire ambrosia, teeming rats, with the superperson in the chapter.
Terrible, irreversible changes have occured with the person.
It directly concerns each of us, therefore it is necessary to stop on it more in detail. As in to ourselves we can observe all attributes of this illness, which name - death. Most terribly that we practically do not feel "darkness". Its authority above us is represented to us the blessing, and even gives pleasure. Consequences of its influence on us: illnesses and death, we have recognized objective and have reconciled to them. The Greatest, that we wish - to win back at illnesses and death ten-other years what to prolong pleasures. And inevitably we die in fear...
But as though process of that knowledge did not seem, that actually occurs to us sad and even excessive, in fact we basically feel ourselves by way of, it is absolutely necessary. Comprehension of the illness is unpleasant, but useful, for can induce us to search for the Doctor.
Defeat of our nature by "darkness" extensively and variously. Our will is deformed, the reason is perverted, our intimate feelings are perverted. Our good and natural properties, given to us the Creator for perception of good completeness of Its life, were perverted and have turned to passions. Lawful needs of a flesh has turned back gluttony and fornication. Ability to be pleased to gift of a life by all feelings, has degenerated in voluptuousness, voluptuousness. Gift of love was perverted in lust and, having become isolated on itself, has turned back egoism. Thrift became greed and has generated, having conceived from arrogance, envy. The judiciousness and care grow in cowardice, modesty and chastity have changed hypocrisy slyness and lie.
But monstrous our falling would not be what, in us lives and « other law ». And though, in essence, in us there is no either the truth, or a love, the God, we, in the majority, sincerely wish all it. And only one this desire of True gives the God the right and an opportunity to search and rescue us. Therefore also will erect the God among a Flood of a sin an invincible ark of rescue - Church.
Spirits of "darkness" have found the embodiment in us. Amplifying our decomposition, they materialized so, that began to find independent essence, began to operate about all with increasing force, visible to be under a kind of " space hierarches » and teachers of mankind. Their ultimate goal - to close on itself this our desire of love and the truth, having deprived with us, thus, last opportunity of rescue, and the God - the rights to search and rescue us. To this purpose serves pseudo-faith, called to change for itself the God and to supersede True. Therefore the most terrible and final action of "darkness" on us occurs when we accept devilish "charm" for revelation Divine.

mailto



© ier. David Zanin, 2005-2006

Eng  Rus 

Домашняя страница
Наши издания
История проекта
Готовится к выпуску
Нотная библиотека
Коллекция mp3
К начинающим
Где купить

Проповедь для начинающих

Страницу ведет протоиерей Александр Ильменский

о. Александр

А в чём, собственно, проблема? Кого не спроси, всякий скажет, что любит Бога и желает быть с Ним. Более того, уверен, что носит Его в сердце... И Бог любит нас. Это известно каждому. А жизнь наша всё мрачнее, множатся скорби и болезни, и смерть владеет всем. От чего же так?
На самом деле мы не только не любим Бога, но и глубоко враждебны Ему. История колен Израиля, народа Божьего, - история противления Богу. Она отмечена казнью и отвержением ожидаемого мессии-Христа. Лишь немногие узнали и приняли Его. Двадцать веков христианства – двадцать веков противления Истине. Основанная на Божестве Христа, Истина неодолима для «врат адовых». Но каких только гонений не воздвигалось за это время на истину Христову и церковь Его! За всем этим стояли и стоят, такие же, как мы, люди.
Желающих знать Истину и следовать Ей, всегда оказывалось мало. «Потому что тесны врата и узок путь, ведущие в жизнь, и немногие находят их». (Мф.7:14.) Наша очевидная враждебность Истине происходит вопреки нашей природе. И хотя Богу реально противится практически всё человечество, мало кто осознаёт это и хочет этого. Апостол Павел это противоречие выразил так: «…не понимаю, что делаю; потому что не то делаю, что хочу, а что ненавижу, то делаю». (Рим.7:15.) Этот парадокс невозможно понять без учёта влияния духовного мира на нашу земную жизнь. Поэтому обратимся к самому началу Творения.
Библейское Откровение так свидетельствует о нём: «В начале сотворил Бог небо и землю». (Быт.1:1) Словом «небо» здесь обозначен духовный мир, мир тонкой материальности, энергий, «сил». Мир духов. Мир «небесных сил бесплотных». Наделённые разумом, они однажды свободно определились в бесконечном многообразии Света Любви Божьей. Неотступно пребывая в Боге, питаясь Его Светом, они стали светлыми духами созидания, разума, премудрости, милости, долготерпения, верности, благодарности. Они образовали «свет», мир созидательных служебных духов – ангелов.
Треть «небесных сил бесплотных» отпала от Бога, увлёкшись некогда могучим и прекрасным духом – Денницей, который, осознав свои совершенства, возгордился, возмечтал «выше звёзд вознести престол свой» и стал сатаною – противником Божьим. Увлечённые им духи определялись уже вне Бога, в тени противящегося Богу сатаны. Они стали духами злобы, лжи, тления, зависти, нечистоты, неверия и хулы. «Имя им – легион». Они образовали «тьму», мир разрушителей и растлителей Творения – бесов.
Бог отделяет «свет» от «тьмы». (Быт.1:4) Тление и смерть чужды Богу-Жизни. «Тьма» несовместима с благостью Божьей. Непричастна Ему. Оскорбительна Творению. «Тьмой внешней» именуется область падших духов. Это область абсолютного небытия, вечной смерти. Враждебная Источнику Жизни и Движения, она бездвижна, пассивна, бессильна. Не имея собственной жизни, она проявляется лишь в разрушении. Не имея собственной силы, она питается энергией, выделяемой при распаде, разложении Творения. Предоставленная сама себе, она оцепеневает, никак не проявляется, перестаёт существовать. Но стоит любой жизни впасть в её область, как «тьма» оживает. Она набрасывается на жертву, проявляется язвами разложения, тления, смерти.
Глубоко ошибочно понимание «тьмы», как некой самодостаточной злой силы, активно, на равных, противостоящей «свету», воюющей с ним. В действительности же, зло питается распадом добра. Зло – это повреждённое, испорченное добро. Однажды в область «тьмы» впал человек. Со своей «достойной частью имения» - материальным, видимым миром, он стал добычей «тьмы». Грехом – отпадением от Бога-Жизни, смерть и тление вошли в его мир, поразили его самого. «Тьма» пришла в движение. Такого обилия пищи «тьма» ещё не знала.
Распад и разложение легли в основу законов нашего распадающегося мира. Смерть воцарилась в нём. Второй закон термодинамики, закон энтропии, утверждает: наш мир конечен. Солнца угаснут, планеты нагреются. Материя распадётся. Мировая энергия равномерно распределится в мировом пространстве. Прекратится движение и всё замрёт.
В живой природе закон любви и взаимной полезности – симбиоз – стал неуклонно вытесняться законом борьбы за существование. В растительном и животном мире появились агрессивные виды. Бесплодные и бесполезные для других, все силы направившие на борьбу, они неуклонно изгоняют благое многообразие природы, в перспективе, обещая мир победителей: царство амброзии, кишащее крысами, со сверхчеловеком во главе.
Страшные, необратимые изменения произошли с самим человеком.
Это непосредственно касается каждого из нас, поэтому следует остановиться на этом подробнее. Тем более что в самих себе мы можем наблюдать все признаки этой болезни, имя которой – смерть. Страшнее всего то, что мы практически не ощущаем «тьмы». Её власть над нами представляется нам благом, и даже доставляет удовольствие. Последствия её воздействия на нас: болезни и смерть, мы признали объективными и смирились с ними. Самое большее, чего желаем – отыграть у болезней и смерти десяток-другой лет, что бы продлить удовольствия. И неизбежно умираем в страхе...
Но как бы не казался процесс познания того, что на самом деле происходит с нами печальным и даже излишним, ведь мы в основном ощущаем себя в порядке, он совершенно необходим. Осознание своей болезни неприятно, но полезно, ибо может побудить нас искать Врача.
Поражение нашего естества «тьмой» обширно и разнообразно. Искажена наша воля, извращён разум, извращены наши сердечные чувства. Наши благие и естественные свойства, приданные нам Творцом для восприятия благой полноты Его бытия, извратились и превратились в страсти. Законные потребности плоти обернулась чревоугодием и блудом. Способность радоваться дару жизни всеми своими чувствами, выродилась в сладострастие, сластолюбие. Дар любви извратился в похоть и, замкнувшись на себе, обернулся эгоизмом. Бережливость стала жадностью и породила, зачав от гордыни, зависть. Рассудительность и осторожность переросла в трусость, скромность и целомудрие подменили лицемерие лукавство и ложь.
Но каким бы чудовищным не было наше падение, в нас живёт и «иной закон». И хотя, по существу, в нас нет ни правды, ни любви, ни Бога, мы, в большинстве своём, искренне желаем всего этого. И лишь одно это желание Истины даёт Богу право и возможность искать и спасать нас. Поэтому и воздвигнут Богом среди всемирного потопа греха неодолимый ковчег спасения – Церковь.
Духи «тьмы» нашли свое воплощение в нас. Усиливаясь нашим разложением, они материализовались настолько, что стали обретать самостоятельную сущность, стали действовать с всё возрастающей силой, зримо являться под видом «космических иерархов» и учителей человечества. Их конечная цель – замкнуть на себе это наше желание любви и правды, лишив нас, таким образом, последней возможности спасения, а Бога – права искать и спасать нас. Этой цели служит лжеверие, призванное подменить собою Бога и вытеснить Истину. Поэтому самое страшное и окончательное действие «тьмы» на нас происходит тогда, когда бесовскую «прелесть» мы принимаем за откровение Божье.

написать письмо




Поиск

© иер. Давид Занин, 2005-2006