Eng  Rus 

Home page
Our transactions
History of project
Make ready
Note library
mp3 collection
To beginners

History of project
"Educational use of church singing"

The beginning of the project has been caused by catastrophically heavy position of a church choir, especially on rural arrivals. The idea on creation of such self-instruction manual was for a long time, there was no opportunity only to execute desirable. The first and most persevering ideological project head was father Alexander Ilmensky (on a photo to the left of bishop Efrem).

Our priesthood

After bishop Efrem has blessed the beginning of kind business, there were long searches of the form of realization idea which though was extremely necessary, but it was absolutely not clear, how this can be carried out - was not neither means, nor people who would know from what to begin, the equipment on which it would be possible to work. And here once in private conversation with director O/and "Prestige" Stanislav Denisenko (in a sacred christening Anastas) began to dawn light of hope for execution of the conceived project.

Stanislav Denisenko

This person has helped to write down the first cartridge (" Unchangeable church chanting of Nightlong Vigil and the Divine liturgy ") at studio "777" which director, Igor Gromov, and sound producer Vitaly Baklunov, have concerned with attention to simple, but very important music for Church Hristovoj and owing to their works in half a year the master-disk was ready to release.
The first stage was behind. But our collection should include also notes of church chanting already sung and written down on the cartridge. The craft Divine has operated to meet about. David who has already become by the producer of the collection, with the brother mentioned above Stanislav Denisenko, Alexey, director O/and "Futuris" which only recently has printed the collection with the text of service to Cover Mother of God at itself in firm on the polygraphic equipment.

Alexey Denisenko

On a question, whether it is possible to make a similar press of the musical collection Alexey has answered, what yes, it is possible, but the expert on imposition of notes is necessary. This work about. David has decided to incur. But how? There was no neither a computer, nor the slightest skill of work on it, and here the Lord again has placed all on the places. The spiritual child about f. Alexander Valery Voropaj the computer had houses, and by itself showed the encyclopedia on any question, concerning this theme.

Valery Voropaj

Valery has helped about to f. David to understand in computer maintenance, and to this day helps, when there is in it a need. So by means of its knowledge and the equipment the first collection of educational use " Unchangeable church chanting of Nightlong Vigil and the Divine liturgy " has been created. And here there was an idea on creation of house studio for work above the subsequent editions.

Alexander Levin

Alexander Levin, the sound producer of studio " Remi records " has helped to choose the necessary equipment for record and to process on it a sound. Now nothing could prevent to creation of continuation of the collection.

Ilya Baklinov

It is impossible to disregard those people who allocated and allocate personal means for the edition of our collections. One of our philanthropists, Ilya Baklinov, having learned that the next edition (osmoglasnik) prepares has helped a common cause that mite which just did not suffice for a press.

Michael Ilmensky

And when the son about f. Alexander Michael, being trained in Computer academy " Step " the site Dnepropetrovsk yachts-clubs has made as course work, the old dream of creation of own site on the Internet has got real outlines.

f. David & his wife working

...There is a work above creation of the next collection. Pray for all those who has put the works in this hard business. Rescue you the Lord!



© ier. David Zanin, 2005-2006

Eng  Rus 

Домашняя страница
Наши издания
История проекта
Готовится к выпуску
Нотная библиотека
Коллекция mp3
К начинающим
Где купить

История проекта
"Учебный обиход церковного пения"

Начало проекта было обусловлено катастрофически тяжелым положением церковного клироса, особенно на сельских приходах. Мысль о создании такого самоучителя была давно, не было возможности лишь исполнить желаемое. Первым и наиболее настойчивым идейным руководителем проекта был отец Александр Ильменский (на фото слева от владыки Ефрема).

Наше благочиние

После того, как вдадыка Ефрем благословил начало доброго дела, были долгие поиски формы осуществления задумки, которая хотя и была крайне необходима, но совершенно непонятно было, как сие может осуществиться - не было ни средств, ни людей, которые бы знали с чего начинать, ни оборудования, на котором можно было бы работать. И вот однажды в приватной беседе с директором Р/А "Престиж" Станиславом Денисенко (в святом крещении Анастасий) забрезжил свет надежды на исполнение задуманного проекта.

Станислав Денисенко

Этот человек помог записать первую кассету ("Неизменяемые песнопения Всенощного Бдения и Божественной литургии") на студии "777", директор которой, Игорь Громов, и звукорежиссёр Виталий Баклунов, отнеслись со вниманием к простой, но очень важной для Церкви Христовой музыки и благодаря их трудам через полгода был готов к выпуску мастер-диск.
Первый этап был позади. Но наш сборник должен был включать в себя еще и ноты уже спетых и записанных на кассету песнопений. Промысел Божий управил встретиться о. Давида, уже ставшего продюсером сборника, с братом упомянутого выше Станислава Денисенко, Алексеем, директором Р/А "Футурис", который только недавно напечатал сборник с текстом службы Покрову Божией Матери у себя на фирме на полиграфическом оборудовании.

Алексей Денисенко

На вопрос, можно ли сделать подобную печать нотного сборника Алексей ответил, что да, можно, но нужен специалист по верстке нот. Этот труд о. Давид решил взять на себя. Но как? Не было ни компьютера, ни малейшего навыка работы на нем, и тут Господь вновь расставил все на свои места. Духовное чадо о. Александра Валерий Воропай имел дома компьютер, да и сам собой являл энциклопедию по любому вопросу, касающемуся этой темы.

Системный администратор проекта Валерий Воропай

Валерий помог о. Давиду разобраться в програмном обеспечении, и по сей день помогает, когда есть в этом нужда. Так с помощью его знаний и оборудования был создан первый сборник учебного обихода "Неизменяемые песнопения Всенощного Бдения и Божественной литургии". И тут возникла мысль о создании домашней студии для работы над последующими изданиями.

Звукорежиссер Александр Левин

Александр Левин, звукорежиссер студии "Remi records" помог выбрать необходимую аппаратуру для записи и обработать на ней звук. Теперь ничто не могло помешать созданию продолжения сборника.

Илья Баклинов

Нельзя оставить без внимания тех людей, которые выделяли и выделяют личные средства для издания наших сборников. Один из наших благотворителей, Илья Баклинов, узнав о том, что готовится очередное издание (осмогласник) помог общему делу той лептою, которой как раз не хватало для печати.

Модератор сайта Михаил Ильменский

А когда сын о. Александра Михаил, обучаясь в Компьютерной академии "Шаг" сделал в качестве курсовой работы сайт Днепропетровского яхт-клуба, давняя мечта о создании собственного сайта в интернете приобрела реальные очертания.

о. Давид с матушкой Иоанной за работой

...Идет работа над созданием очередного сборника. Молитесь за всех тех, кто приложил свои труды в этом нелегком деле. Спаси Вас Господь!

написать письмо


icq: 226-024-943





Поиск

© иер. Давид Занин, 2005-2006